You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
"Delete local branches" is showing branches that have already been deleted #8815
Mainly through either the mhutchie.git-graph extension (which does git branch --delete --force according to its logs), or via the "Delete local branches" command from this extension
I can confirm just now that the leftover branches config is being left over by the "Delete local branches" command, which has done so just now for a couple of branches but otherwise successfully deleted them (not showing anymore in git branch -v)
Steps to Reproduce:
pr.deleteLocalBranchesNRemotes).git/configfor the repo still contains[branch "<name>"]sections